Apply for a Scholarship Today!

Apply by April 28, 2017, for a 2017-18 scholarship from The Northwest Ohio Scholarship Fund.

Click HERE for more information.

Right to Life Flower Sale 
Begins March 5 & ends March 20, 2018.
No late orders will be accepted. 
See a Sacred Heart Student for ordering information.

Jennifer Massey (Third & Fourth Grade) 

jmassey@shelbysacredheart.org

Katie Rietschlin (Fifth & Sixth Grade) 

krietschlin@shelbysacredheart.org

Laura Stine (Seventh & Eighth Grade) 

lstine@shelbysacredheart.org

Barbi VanVliet

(Second, Fourth, Sixth & Seventh Grade Math)

bvanvliet@shelbysacredheart.org

2017-18 Dress Code
Click HERE

MISSION STATEMENT
Sacred Heart Catholic School is dedicated to excellence in spiritual and educational development of our youth, under the patronage of the Sacred Heart of Jesus, and within the tradition of the Catholic Church.  Our school provides a safe and nurturing environment of mutual respect.  Our fundamental task is the education of the whole person, and the blending of learning, faith and daily life.

Lunch Menu

March 2018


Staff

Link to the

Office of Child & Youth Protection and Assistance

toledodiocese.org/page/

protecting-youth-victim-assistance

SCRIP
Click HERE to download the list of Script Vendors

Welcome to Sacred Heart School

5754 State Route 61 South, Shelby, Ohio 44875
Phone: 419-342-2797 (Shelby)  •  Phone: 419-683-1697 (Crestline)  •  Fax: 419-342-2797

Lisa Myers (Principal) 

lmyers@shelbysacredheart.org

Kimberlie Cain (Secretary) 

kcain@shelbysacredheart.org

Megan West (Pre-School) 

mwest@shelbysacredheart.org

Rebekah Paynter (Kindergarten) 

rpaynter@shelbysacredheart.org

Jennifer Holt (First & Second Grade) 

jholt@shelbysacredheart.org